Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Will Guerin

Will Guerin

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Guerin
"Josh is a great to work with! He is unlike most of the agents that won’t even talk to you directly. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of CARBON-2-TURF, llc. Weed Control

CARBON-2-TURF, llc. Weed Control

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CARBON-2-TURF, llc. Weed Control
"Great service. Great guy. Easy to work with. Couldn't ask for a more respectful and professional provider. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Carrie Shelton

Carrie Shelton

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Shelton
"Everyone in the office are very helpful and wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Ray

Chelsea Ray

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Ray
"Josh and the whole agency have been extremely welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pat Day

Pat Day

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Day
"Agents are always quick to respond and are very friendly.They are very knowlageable and always get things done right the first time. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Vonda Campbell

Vonda Campbell

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vonda Campbell
"Very efficient and friendly!"
Profile photo of Caleb Durham

Caleb Durham

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Durham
"Josh Smith state farm is by far one of the best insurance companies I've dealt with in many years. Coming from a line of work that works directly with insurance companies day in a day out, I understand the struggles of getting in touch with , and talking to a real person, with Josh Smith state farm you have a guaranteed genuine relationship with an agent who actually cares about your needs, your car, your home, your rv, etc., he cares about your life in the here and now, and your family after your gone, please tell me the last time an agent cared, or called you back from these other fly by night outfits..... I'll wait.... exactly , but I don't have those problems of waiting with Josh Smith state farm, because him and his family oriented group of Christian based co-workers will do everything in their power to get you the coverage you deserve at a price that's affordable, I know this personally from my own experience, being a fellow of a well rounded state of being ( heavy set) , I couldn't find anyone to insure me with life insurance that was actually feasible in coverage and financially made sense. But Josh did, he cared enough to beat the dirt and help, rather than ask me to pound sand, not only that , he bundled my life and my trucks ins and saved me more money than i was paying for just truck insurance!!!!!!!!!!!that's hard to find in the world of cut throat insurance companies nowadays, he sets the standard high. Thank you Josh and associates, Caleb Durham"
Profile photo of Al Morris

Al Morris

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Morris
"I was way overdue for an insurance checkup. Spent a few minutes with Josh and am saving over $3,000 a year from my former provider with increased coverage! Can't go wrong here!"
Profile photo of Joseph Imhof

Joseph Imhof

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Imhof
"State Farm Agency, very service oriented !!!! Staff members are very knowledgeable and live in the area."
Profile photo of Cole Martin

Cole Martin

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Martin
"Hands down best insurance agent in town. Always available and has solutions to whatever is going on."
Profile photo of Amanda Childress

Amanda Childress

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Childress
"Josh and his team are really helpful.."
Profile photo of Suzanna Yuhasz

Suzanna Yuhasz

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanna Yuhasz
"This office has great agents!"
Profile photo of Justin Harrison

Justin Harrison

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Harrison
"Friendly, answers all my questions, and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Amanda W

Amanda W

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda W
"Always fast and professional!"
Profile photo of West Main Studios

West Main Studios

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by West Main Studios
"Having an insurance agent like Josh is key for a successful business. His staff, is kind, professional and knowledgeable. Any problem or question we've had, has been answered quickly and made us feel confident in our decisions for our business. An excellent choice for personal or business."
Profile photo of Tanner Cox

Tanner Cox

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Cox
"Very welcoming and super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Dan Ferguson

Dan Ferguson

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ferguson
"Very friendly and helpful! Josh was able to save us a significant amount money on our home and auto policies. Now we spend less and have better coverage than before. It's also great knowing who you are dealing with anytime we have to change something up or file a claim. Josh is the man and is always there when we need him."
Profile photo of Preston Grewell

Preston Grewell

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Grewell
"Best insurance agent"
Profile photo of Abbey Mask

Abbey Mask

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Mask
"I highly recommend Josh Smith and his team for all your insurance needs! They helped us get the coverage our family needed and gave us peace of mind knowing our assets are protected. We even got better coverage for less. Josh treats everyone like family, and goes above and beyond for all."
Profile photo of Andy Wilson

Andy Wilson

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Wilson
"We all know that State Farm's slogan is "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." That is what you get with Josh. He is a good neighbor who will look out for you and your family's best interest. He will take the time to understand your unique situation to better understand what he can do to meet your needs. He has an eye for the little details that others may miss that could end up saving you in the future. I would recommend Josh Smith State Farm for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jamezz Mckelvin

Jamezz Mckelvin

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamezz Mckelvin
"Alexia is very exuberant and professional every time I have a question or concern she is always ready to help. She provides the highest professional level of customer service and is professional in what she do, I recommend her to anyone any day and any time."
Profile photo of Cole Martin

Cole Martin

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Martin
"Have had nothing but timely and professional service from Josh. I cannot recommend an agent more who cares about you and your family and just the community at large. It’s been a blessing having him as our insurance agent."
Profile photo of Seth Wilson

Seth Wilson

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Wilson
"Highly recommend. Got better coverage and paying less for it. Communication was fantastic. Not only did he help me save money, he helped me understand what different things mean in the insurance world."
Profile photo of Ryan Boyles

Ryan Boyles

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Boyles
"Josh and his team are literally the best and have made the tradition over to State Farm so easy and worth it."
Profile photo of Hannah Ostrowski

Hannah Ostrowski

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ostrowski
"Josh and his team are very professional and knowledgable. They respond quickly and are always very thorough. We trust him not only with our material things but our family. We highly recommend Josh Smith."